About us

FinPublic is a global company operating in 10 countries with total population of 2.3 billion people. Today one in tree inhabitants of the planet can use our platforms to borrow money online or to obtain a banking loan.

We offer unique experience and wide range of tools to achieve your goals. We know how to find, select and supply target clients. We make advertising for any financial services.

History

The company of FinPublic has been working in the market successfully and efficiently since 2013, helping financial organisations and customers to meet each other. The company has succeeded to launch portals in USA, India, Brazil, Spain, Poland and Mexico. We also operate in many countries of the post-Soviet space.

Our foreign portals have stable traffic. They are operated with the help of our foreign experts. Growing number of branches in different countries is the evidence of the local citizens’ increasing demand for micro-lending. And the interest of local companies to attract target borrowers also rises.

Unique experience

During our work in the foreign markets we have accumulated unique experience that helps to achieve impressive performance and post significant growth. Our experts know exactly what kind of promotion strategy to choose in order to get good results quickly.

We follow trends, share knowledge with international partners. As media sponsors we regularly participate in the most significant conferences in the field of marketing and micro-financing.

Results Oriented

  • Always willing to grow
  • Always ready to reach new heights
  • Always ready to find a pot of gold for our clients
More details about our sites you can find out from the section "our sites" or from our managers.
We offer a comprehensive solution for Your business needs. Fill out a small application form and our managers will form an individual offer for you.

YOU WILL RECEIVE

Increase customer loyalty
Increase customer loyalty
Increase interest in the company's products and services
Increase interest in the company's products and services
Sales growth
Sales growth

О НАС

Finpublic – это глобальная компания, которая сегодня присутствует в 10 странах мира с общим населением в 2,3 млрд человек. По сути, каждый ТРЕТИЙ житель этой планеты может сегодня воспользоваться нашими площадками и за считанные минуты подобрать себе займ онлайн или банковский кредит.

Мы – это уникальный опыт и огромный арсенал инструментов для достижения цели. Мы знаем, как находить, отбирать и поставлять целевых клиентов. Мы – это реклама любых финансовых услуг.

История

Компания Finpublic успешно и продуктивно работает на рынке с 2013 года, помогая финансовым организациям и потребителям услуг найти друг друга. За это время компания запустила порталы в таких странах, как США, Индия, Бразилия, Испания, Польша, Мексика. Также мы присутствуем во многих странах постсоветского пространства.

Все зарубежные порталы работают с привлечением иностранных специалистов и имеют стабильный трафик. Запуск дополнительных площадок в странах присутствия Finpublic говорит об активном спросе на микрозаймы со стороны населения, а также растущем интересе компаний к привлечению целевых заемщиков.

Уникальный опыт

За время работы на международных рынках мы накопили уникальный опыт, который помогает нам добиваться внушительных показателей и демонстрировать хороший рост. Наши эксперты точно знают, какую стратегию продвижения нужно избрать, чтобы в короткий срок получить солидный результат.

Мы следим за трендами и тенденциями, обмениваемся знаниями с международными партнерами, регулярно выступаем информационными спонсорами всех наиболее заметных конференции в области маркетинга, микрофинансирования.

Нацеленность на результат

  • Мы всегда готовы расти
  • Мы всегда готовы покорять новые высоты
  • Мы всегда готовы добывать для своих клиентов «золотое руно»
Более подробно о наших площадках можно узнать из раздела «Наши площадки» или у наших менеджеров по телефону +7 (499) 705-70-13.
Мы предлагаем комплексное решение под Ваши бизнес-задачи. Заполните небольшую форму заявки и наши менеджеры сформируют индивидуальное предложение для вас.

ВЫ ПОЛУЧИТЕ

Увеличение лояльности
Увеличение лояльности
Повышение интереса к продуктам компании
Повышение интереса к продуктам компании
Рост продаж
Рост продаж