Tools of marketing policy. Benchmarking.

In the conditions of almost filled market a head of company should use all possible management tools to successful growth, profitability and competitiveness and should have the perspective plan of development.

In this case any company has to use modern methods of strategic management, one of them is benchmarking.

The term benchmarking originates from the English word benchmark (a level, a mark) and it is widely used for designation of the competitive analysis by the accepted standards. Sometimes it is known as a technology of the competitive intelligence allowing to estimate the position in the market, to find the new ideas and ways of development, to adjust business activity of the company, to optimize a range and amount of the goods or services.

The benchmarking for banks and other financial structures consists:

  • in comparison of key indicators of the bank or credit institution with indicators of competitors;
  • in studying and applying of experience of the most successful financial companies.

If the competitor occupies the most part of the market, it clearly means something in his company works for it better. That’s why financial and credit institutions often use a competitive benchmarking, that is they compare their product with a product of the direct competitor, as well as business approach.

Studying of business activities of competitors is a difficult task. Even having the information about growth of profitability of the particular bank it is difficult to determine what ensured the success – advertising, location of the office, motivation of employees or something else.

It is difficult but possible if you delegate this job to marketing research analysts who search for detailed information about one or several competitors, including the analysis of strengths and weaknesses. On the basis of collected data experienced analysts will determine the sources of competitors’ progress or failures. If there aren’t enough open information sources (the published data, polls, questioning, etc.) for studying of competitors, market specialists use competitive intelligence. Thus, the competitors actively adopt new services and methods of their promotion from each other.

Our specialists have all necessary knowledge, experience and tools in order that your company not only will be fixed in the market, but also will expand the scope, increase profitability and reputation level.

More details about our sites you can find out from the section "our sites" or from our managers.
We offer a comprehensive solution for Your business needs. Fill out a small application form and our managers will form an individual offer for you.

Инструментарий маркетинговой политики. Benchmarking.

Для успешного развития, доходности и конкурентоспособности в условиях почти заполненного рынка руководителям предприятия следует применять все возможные инструменты управления и иметь перспективный план развития.

В этом деле не обойтись без современных методов стратегического менеджмента, одним из которых является бенчмаркинг.

Термин бенчмаркинг произошел от английского benchmark (уровень, отметка) и широко используется для обозначения конкурентного анализа по фиксированным критериям. Иногда бенчмаркингом называют технологию конкурентной разведки, позволяющей оценивать своё место на рынке, находить новые идеи и пути развития, корректировать деятельность предприятия, оптимизировать ассортимент и объем производимых товаров или услуг.

Бенчмаркинг для банков и других финансовых структур заключается:

  • в сравнении основных показателей своего банка или кредитной организации с показателями конкурентов;
  • в изучении и применении опыта самых успешных финансовых предприятий.

Если конкурент занимает большую часть вашего рынка, значит, у него однозначно что-то работает лучше. Поэтому финансовые и кредитные организации часто используют конкурентный бенчмаркинг, то есть сравнивают свой продукт с продуктом прямого конкурента, равно как и подход к ведению бизнеса.

Изучение деятельности конкурентов — сложная задача. Даже зная о росте доходности конкретного банка сложно определить, что обеспечило ему успех – реклама, расположение офиса, мотивация сотрудников или что-то ещё.

Сложно, но возможно, если поручить эту задачу маркетологам-аналитикам, которые производят квалифицированный поиск детальной информации об одном или нескольких конкурентах, включая анализ сильных и слабых сторон. На основе собранных данных опытные аналитики определят источники успехов или неудач конкурентов. Если открытых источников информации (публикуемые данные, опросы, анкетирование и т.д.) для изучения конкурентов недостаточно, маркетологи пускают в ход конкурентную разведку. Таким образом, конкуренты активно перенимают друг у друга новые услуги и методы их продвижения.

Наши специалисты обладают всеми необходимыми знаниями, опытом и инструментарием для того, чтобы ваше предприятие не только закрепилось в своей нише на рынке, но и расширило поле деятельности, повысило доходность и репутационный уровень.

Более подробную информацию об услуге и стоимости можно узнать у наших менеджеров по телефону 8 (499) 705-70-13.
Мы предлагаем комплексное решение под Ваши бизнес-задачи. Заполните небольшую форму заявки и наши менеджеры сформируют индивидуальное предложение для Вас.