ELECTRONIC MAILING

As for effectiveness of electronic mailing, more profitable advertising can’t be found on the Internet. It is nearly the cheapest marketing tool, nevertheless, this method of the notification yields good results:

  • Increasing potential buyers’ level of interest;
  • Forming trusting relationships with regular customers;
  • There is an opportunity to quickly inform target audience of the latest news and promotions.

Therefore, many companies consider mailings the excellent decision for involvement of new buyers and increasing the trust of regular customers. This type of advertising is especially convenient for banks and other financial institutions which are engaged in crediting of natural persons. As a rule, users look through e-mails from bank institutions more often than messages from other senders. Such messages quite often contain important information for the receiver, that’s why profitability of advertising of financial services using e-mail is rather high.

Electronic mailing shall not just provide certain information, it is very important that potential borrowers could see what exactly the financial institution can help. Each message shall be the most readable and recognizable, it is necessary to specify details and a contact information of credit institution. We will prepare such mailings on behalf of your bank and we will send to people who are interested in your services. Our user base is constantly updating, today we have about 1 million contacts of people who are interested in getting a loan.

We make an informational branded dispatch about the company.

Call our managers to get more detailed information on service and cost8 (499) 705-70-13.
We propose the complex marketing decisions by the wide spectrum of the advertising and marketing instruments. Fill out a form and our managers will create the individual offer for you.

E-MAIL РАССЫЛКИ

Что касается эффективности e-mail-рассылки, то более выгодной рекламы в сети интернет не найти. Рассылка сообщений на электронный ящик является едва ли не самым дешевым маркетинговым инструментом, тем не менее, данный способ оповещения дает хорошие результаты:

  • повышается уровень заинтересованности потенциальных покупателей;
  • формируются доверительные отношения с постоянными клиентами;
  • появляется возможность быстро проинформировать целевую аудиторию о свежих новостях и акциях.

Поэтому многие компании считают рассылки отличным решением для привлечения новых покупателей и повышения доверия со стороны постоянных клиентов. Особенно удобен данный вид рекламы для банков и других финансовых учреждений, которые занимаются кредитованием физических лиц. Как показывает практика, электронные письма от банковских учреждений пользователи просматривают чаще, чем сообщения от других адресантов. Такие сообщения нередко содержат важную для получателя информацию, поэтому рентабельность рекламы финансовых услуг по e-mail является достаточно высокой.

E-mail-рассылка должна не просто доносить определенную информацию, очень важно, чтобы по таким письмам потенциальные заемщики смогли увидеть, чем именно конкретное финансовое учреждение может ему помочь. Каждое сообщение должно быть максимально читаемым и узнаваемым, в нем нужно указать реквизиты и контактные данные кредитной организации. Именно такие рассылки мы подготовим от имени вашего банка и разошлем людям, которых интересуют Ваши услуги. Наша база пользователей постоянно обновляется, на сегодняшний день у нас около 1 млн. контактов людей, которые заинтересованы в получении займа.

Мы осуществляем брендированные рассылки с информацией о компании.

Более подробную информацию об услуге и стоимости можно узнать у наших менеджеров по телефону 8 (499) 705-70-13.
Мы предлагаем комплексное решение под Ваши бизнес-задачи. Заполните небольшую форму заявки и наши менеджеры сформируют индивидуальное предложение для Вас.